Jun 15, 2024  
2023-2024 Catalog 
    
2023-2024 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

School of Nursing


The School of Nursing is located on the 3rd floor of University Hall on campus.

Program Director

Wendy Hansbrough, Ph.D., RN, CNE
(760) 750-7581
whansbro@csusm.edu
University Hall 349

Associate Director Undergraduate Programs

April Lawrence, MSN, RN
(760) 750-8730
alawrenc@csusm.edu
Temecula Campus

Associate Director, Graduate Program 

Amy C. Carney, Ph.D., NP, FAAFC
(760) 750-7552
acarney@csusm.edu
University Hall 353

Associate Director, Laboratory & Simulation Operations

Ann M. Uetz, MSN, FNP-BC, FAANP
(760) 750-7550
auetz@csusm.edu
University Hall, 344

Simulation and Laboratory Lead Faculty, San Marcos

Sheri Biro, MSN, RN, CHSE(c) 
(760) 716-3365
sbiro@csusm.edu
University Hall 340

Simulation and Laboratory Lead Faculty, Temecula Campus

April Lawrence, MSN, RN
(760) 750-8730
alawrenc@csusm.edu
Temecula Campus

Clinical Affiliation Coordinator; Program Evaluation Assistant

Brandis Constantine
(760) 750-7559
bconstant@csusm.edu
University Hall 345

MSN Placement Coordinator and Advisor

Virgie Delgado, DNP, MSN Ed., BSN, RN, PHN, DSD
(951) 233-6649
vdelgado@csusm.edu

MSN Program Recorder and Compliance Officer

Vanessa Quiroz, MSN, RN, WHNP BC, IBCLC
(760) 750-7565
vquiroz@csusm.edu

Undergraduate Clinical Placements Coordinators

Matt Mincey, MSN, RN
(760) 750-7556
mmincey@csusm.edu
University Hall 327

Marcus Fancher, BSN, RN
(760) 750-7550
mfancher@csusm.edu
University Hall, 344

Undergraduate Program Coordinator

Kristen Lambert, Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor
(760) 750-7550
klambert@csusm.edu
University Hall, 365

Faculty:

Susan Andera, DrPH, NP-BC
Associate Professor & FNP Coordinator
(760) 750-7582
sandera@csusm.edu
University Hall 355

Catherin Baker, Ph.D., PMHNP-BC
Assistant Professor & PMHNP Program Coordinator
(760) 750-7551
cbaker@csusm.edu
University Hall 325

Amy C. Carney, Ph.D., NP, FAAFC
Professor
(760) 750-7552
University Hall 353

Elvira Dominguez Gomez, Ph.D., RN
Assistant Professor
(760) 750-7550
egomez@csusm.edu
University Hall 347

Wendy Hansbrough, Ph.D., RN, CNE
Associate Professor
(760) 750-7581
whansbro@csusm.edu
University Hall 349

Kristen Lambert, Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor
(760) 750-7550
klambert@csusm.edu
University Hall 365

Bulaporn (Bee) Natipagon-Shah Ph.D., RN
Assistant Professor
(760) 750-7583
bnatipagonsh@csusm.edu
University Hall 357

Katie Robinson, Ph.D., RN, CHPN
Assistant Professor
(760) 750-7550
krobinson@csusm.edu
University Hall 323

Nancy C. Romig DNSc., RN
Professor Emerita,
(760) 750- 7555
nromig@csusm.edu
University Hall 344

Jacqueline Wolak Shanks, DNP, APRN,FNP-C
Assistant Professor
(756) 750-7550
University Hall 367