Dec 17, 2018  
2016-2018 Catalog 
    
2016-2018 Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

School of Nursing


Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges and Program Requirements

The School of Nursing is located on the 3rd floor of University Hall on campus.

Program Director:

Denise Boren, Ph.D., RN
(760) 750-7553
dboren@csusm.edu

Associate Director:

Patricia Hinchberger, Ed.D., RN
(760) 750-7557
phinchbe@csusm.edu

Assistant Director (Temecula Campus):

Elvira Gomez, Ph.D.
(760) 750-8744
egomez@csusm.edu

Faculty:

Alham Abuitiq, Ph.D., RN
(760) 750-7573
aabuitiq@csusm.edu

Susan Andera, DrPH, NP-BC
(760) 750-7582
sandera@csusm.edu

Denise Boren Ph.D., RN
(760) 750 –7553
dboren@csusm.edu

Amy C. Carney, Ph.D., NP, FAAFC
(760) 750-7552
acarney@csusm.edu

Wendy Hansbrough, Ph.D., RN
(760) 750-7581
whansbro@csusm.edu

Pamela Kohlbry Ph.D., RN
(760) 750–7568
pkohlbry@csusm.edu

Nancy C. Romig DNSc., RN
(760 750- 7555
nromig@csusm.edu

Gail Salvatierra, Ph.D., RN
(760) 750-7567
gsalvatierra@csusm.edu

Nursing Simulation Director:

Deborah Bennett Ph.D., RN
(760) 750 - 7551
dbennett@csusm.edu

Academic Advising for Nursing:

Brandon Boggs, Academic Advisor
(760) 750-4284
bboggs@csusm.edu

Gwen Hansen, Undergraduate Coordinator, Student Services
(760) 750-7353
ghansen@csusm.edu

Nancy Kingsley, Admissions Coordinator
(760) 750-7545
kingsley@csusm.edu

Return to {$returnto_text} Return to: Colleges and Program Requirements